It takes a lot of time to maintain a ship and keep it clean, so i couldn’t post earlier. I’ve been quite busy, but here I am, coming with a new bounty!

Message has become obsolete

The encrypted message became obsolete after the last week and the alien is still on our scanners. So the Aliens of week 19 and 20 are still around, but the bounties get decreased.

Last chance for *Zleeduxxeeq*. 10B for his head, after this week, he will be removed from the bounty board

Last weeks Alien *Truxxydreep* is still alive and well, therefore, his bounty decreases to 20B for the kill

This weeks Alien is ^Vruundoviikx^, a level 63 boss in the Sombrero Core. 50B for anyone who can send me proof of the kill via discord message.

A grand prize idea – the 1T screenshot

Another idea i had, was to post a screenshot in the posts and on the Steam Community Hub. It will show space, a planet and maybe a port (distillery, smelter or machine shop). With the HUD disabled, you have to be a good explorer to find the exact position the screenshot was taken and give me the exact sector, where it was taken. This could take forever, I’m not gonna sugar coat it. But the reward will be BIG. 1T would be pretty good, since that is a good 3 – 4 days work, in my opinion.

You can comment under this post. Let me know, what you think, I’m not afraid to make it a giveaway for a Steam gift card, since it’s quite a challenge.

From the workbench of my flagship, calibrating my cleaning bot, signing off.
~Sigillus

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started